Staff Directory

This page has contact information for all staff and programs at the Washington State Traffic Safety Commission.

Office of the Director

 

Darrin Grondel
Director
360.725.9899
dgrondel@wtsc.wa.gov

Geri Nelson
Executive Assistant
360.725.9898
gnelson@wtsc.wa.gov

 

Pam Pannkuk
Deputy Director
360.725.9884
ppannkuk@wtsc.wa.gov

Legislative and Media Relations

Shelly Baldwin
Legislative and Media Relations Manager
360.725.9889
sbaldwin@wtsc.wa.gov
Erica Stineman
Communications Consultant

360.725.9893
estineman@wtsc.wa.gov

Programs and Services

Myke Gable
Program Director
360.725.9875
mgable@wtsc.wa.gov

Traffic Records

Debi Besser
Program Manager
360.725.9890
dbesser@wtsc.wa.gov

Target Zero Manager Oversight

Jerry Noviello
Program Manager
360.725.9897
jnoviello@wtsc.wa.gov

High Visbility Enforcement

Nadine Seleno-Hait
Program Manager
360.725.9895
nselene-hait@wtsc.wa.gov

Young Drivers

Angie Ward
Program Manager
360.725.9888
award@wtsc.wa.gov

Impaired Driving | Motorcycle Safety

Mark Medalen
Program Manager
360.725.9878
mmedalen@wtsc.wa.gov

Pedestrians & Bicyclists

Scott Waller
Program Manager
360.725.9885
swaller@wtsc.wa.gov

Impaired Driving

Edica Esqueda
Program Manager
360.725.9886
eesqueda@wtsc.wa.gov

Distracted Driving

 Erika Mascorro
Program Manager
360.725.9882
emascorro@wtsc.wa.gov

Accounting and Administration Staff

Rainboe Sims-Jones
Office Assistant
360.725.9876
rsims-jones@wtsc.wa.gov
Debbie Johnson
Finance Director
360.725.9887
djohnson@wtsc.wa.gov
Mandie Dell
Administrative Assistant
360.725.9883
mdell@wtsc.wa.gov
Tammy Bahr
Fiscal Analyst
360.725.9896
tbahr@wtsc.wa.gov

 

Research and Data Division

Staci Hoff, PhD
Research Director
360.725.9874
shoff@wtsc.wa.gov
Dick Doane
Research Investigator
360.725.9894
ddoane@wtsc.wa.gov
Dawn Hernandez
CRSS Analyst
360.725.9877
dhernandez@wtsc.wa.gov
Susan Koenig
Data Integration Specialist
360.725.9879
skoenig@wtsc.wa.gov

Fatality Analysis Reporting System (FARS)

Geneva Hawkins
Research Analyst
360.725.9892
ghawkins@wtsc.wa.gov
Terry Ponton
Research Analyst
360.725.9891
tponton@wtsc.wa.gov

Information Technology

Tommy Weed
IT Specialist
360.819.0537
tweed@wtsc.wa.gov

 

Scroll to Top